Dive Original Soundtrack (Limited Turquoise Edition) LP Vinilo

Precio normal
Precio de venta
Precio normal
Precio unitario
Impuestos incluidos.
¡Solo 1 restantes!
se envía en 24 horas con Correos


Volker Bertelmann (Hauschka) & Raffael Seyfried
Dive Original Soundtrack (Limited Turquoise Edition) LP Vinilo


Label: Music on Vinyl
Format: Limited Turquoise Edition
EAN: 8719262033573
Genre: Bandas Sonoras




Side A 

1. Only You 

2. Let’s Descend To 50 Feet 

3. Do You Hear That 

4. I Will Find You 

5. Go To The Surface 

6. Breaking Into The Car 

7. Ship 

8. Decompression Stop 


Side B 

1. Are You OK 

2. Breaking Into The Church 

3. I Can’t Reach You Anymore 

4. I Saw Something 

5. Please Go Up 

6. It’s Not Your Fault 

7. I Hate This Song 

8. Why Did You Come Back 

9. Resuscitation 

The Dive is a 2023 scuba-diving movie, starring Sophie Lowe (Medieval) and Louisa Krause (Billions), with much of the footage – underwater and topside – shot in the popular diving destination of Malta. Directed by Maximilian Erlenwein and written by Erlenwein with Joachim Heden, The Dive focuses on two sisters, Drew and May, whose dive together off the rocky shoreline is abruptly cut short when a landslide above water sends a cascade of boulders down on top of them, leaving May trapped down at 28m by the debris. With dangerously low levels of oxygen and cold temperatures, it is up to her sister to fight for her life. 

The score to The Dive is composed by Volker Bertelmann & Raffael Seyfried. Bertelmann is a German composer who is also known under the name Hauschka. In 2022, he won an Academy Award and BAFTA for his work on All Quiet on the Western Front. For the soundtrack for The Divehe teamed up with Raffael Seyfried, who previously scored the documentary The Lost Souls Of Syria.  

The Dive is available as a limited edition on turquoise coloured vinyl. 


        Universe of Entertainment - Tu tienda online de Blu-Rays y 4K UHD de España, Estados Unidos e Inglaterra. Envío rápido y embalaje seguro.